Design Trust Council members are committed to public space that is democratic and accessible. By joining the Council, you provide vital support to the Design Trust, a nationally recognized incubator for design innovation. This annual membership group gains inside access to the issues facing New York City today through a series of exclusive, curated events throughout the year. 

Interested in joining the Design Trust Council? Learn more about this program.

Current Council Membership


  • Dattner Architects
  • HR&A Advisors


  • John Finamore, E.W. Howell Co., LLC
  • Susan Fine
  • Suchi Reddy, REDDYMADE
  • Robert A.M. Stern Architects
  • Sylvia Smith
  • Barbara Wilks