Photos: Sam Lahoz

...recognizing the Design Trust's work in ensuring NYC's public realm remains PUBLIC FOR ALL and celebrating our receiving the prestigious Cooper Hewitt 2017 National Design Award for Corporate and Institutional Achievement.

The night will feature creative cocktails and hors d'oeuvres; unique items and experiences for auction; and the opportunity to mingle with NYC's civic leaders, urbanists, policy makers, and designers.

Proceeds from the evening will directly benefit the Design Trust for Public Space and our groundbreaking projects across the five boroughs.

Stay tuned for invitation and ticket purchase details.

Information on joining NOW as a 2017 Leadership Supporter can be found here.


Event Chair
Claire Weisz, FAIA, Founding Principal at WXY architecture + urban design

Event Committee
Annie Block, Interior Design
Matthew Casper, Park Hill Real Estate Group
Johanna Flato, Artist
Julie Geden, Zubatkin Owner Representation
Allison Gertzog, Park Hill Real Estate Group
Jayne Michaels, 2Michaels
Helene E. Oberman, Interior Design
Todd Pickard, Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP
Joel Sanders, Joel Sanders Architect
Taylor Weinberg, JPMorgan Chase