On November 5th enjoy breathtaking views, cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, connecting with your friends and colleagues and celebrate our 2019 Public Space Honorees:

Purchase Tickets

Cocktails | Hors d'oeuvres

Paddle Raise with Erin Ward of Star Benefit Auctions.

None of our pioneering work is possible without the support of leaders like you! Join friends and colleagues to fund Design Trust’s catalytic work in making NYC more dynamic, equitable, and public for all!


Be recognized at the event by joining the 2019 Benefit Committee. Your tax-deductible contribution is especially important this year, as it provides vital support for our future. All proceeds directly support the mission of the Design Trust for Public Space.Text recognition and 2 tickets

Sponsors ($15,000+)
GFP Real Estate
Matthew Casper and Stuart Baldwin/ PJT Partners 

Benefactors ($10,000+)
Lindsey Boylan and LeRoy Kim
Metro Management Development, Inc.
Richter + Ratner

Patrons ($5,000+)
Eve Klein and Robert Owens
Stephen Maharam and Camila Pastor
Paratus Group
Robert A.M. Stern Architects, LLP
Londa Weisman

Contributors ($3,000+)
Bromley Caldari Architects
Curtis + Ginsberg Architects LLP / Darby Curtis and Mark Ginsberg
DeSimone Consulting Engineers
Edison Properties
Ann Harakawa/ Two Twelve
HR&A Advisors, Inc.
Jaros Baum & Bolles 
L+M Development
Suchi Reddy, REDDYMADE
Gustavo Rodriguez/ FXCollaborative 
Katie Schwab/ Cozen O' Connor
W Architecture and Landscape Architecture

Friends (1,500+)
Beyer Blinder Belle
Louise Braverman and Steve Glickel
Sara Caples and Everardo Jefferson
Carol Loewenson
Cooper Robertson
Dagher Engineering, LLC
Dattner Architects
Gary Eisenkraft, CPA
Johanna Flato
Paul Gangsei and Susan Herman
Julie Gedden/ Zubatkin Owner Representation
Sara Grant and RD Gentzler
JS Hogden, Inc.
Julie and Paul Leff
LERA Consulting Structural Engineers
Mancini Duffy 
McNamara Salvia
Grant Marani and Anne Rieselbach
Practice for Architecture and Urbanism (PAU)
Sage and Coombe Architects 
David Singer
SPAN Architecture/ Karen Stonely
Yeohlee Teng and Joerg Schwartz
Times Square Alliance/ Tim Tompkins
Mandy and James Wynn


Louise Braverman & Steven Glickel
Matthew Casper & Stuart Baldwin
Dattner Architects
Julie Geden, Zubatkin Owner Representation
Nina Rappaport & Christopher Hall
Lina Telese, Jaros Baum & Bolles

* list in formation as of September 10, 2019
Attend This Event

Date and Time

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 @ 6:00 – 9:00 PM


Tribeca 360°


  • 10 Desbrosses Street
    New York, NY 10013


  • Purchase tickets from $225